fortydaysojourn

Just another WordPress.com site

As I reflect on Good Friday, this came to me in an email…..

on April 6, 2012

Jason Mraz’s The World As I See It 

The world as I see it, is a remarkable place
A beautiful house in a forest, of stars in outer space
From a birds eye view, I can see it has a well-rounded personality
From a birds eye view, I can see we are family

Yeah the world as I see it, is a remarkable place
Every man makes a difference and every mother’s child is a saint
From a birds eye view I can see, we are spiraling down in gravity
From a birds eye view I can see, you are just like me

It’s not hard for me to love you…

Unconditional love. Compassion. Fellowship. Unity. Community. Worship.  Thanksgiving.  All wonderful words to describe and celebrate our Lord with.  Let’s reflect on the One who enables us to be who we are because He is.

Leave a Reply

