fortydaysojourn

Just another WordPress.com site

On An Unexpected Hiatus…..

on July 6, 2012

It’s been a busy few weeks for yours truly.  Traveling, my Avon business, the dance ministry and work have been on my agenda heavily, and I feel bad for not blogging on the regular.  It’s tough living the balancing act, especially the older you get.  I realized this morning how much I miss writing!

I’ll be back and up and running after next weekend, when I return back from our family vacation.  I look forward to being refreshed and ready to write full-swing.

In the meantime, I lift up prayers for your summer.  Please stay cool and hydrated, and always before the Lord’s face!

Leave a Reply

